1990's

  • Class of 1990

    Janel Brennan-Tillmann
    Address: Laurel, MD
    Work: University of Maryland, College Park
    Foreign Language Instructional Technology
    E-mail: janelbrennan@gmail.com


    Marry Taylor Stewart
    marry.stewart@gmail.com

    Christine Wolcott
    email: chrissywolcott@hotmail.com


     Cheryl Sanders (Watson) 
     65 Parkmeadow Drive
     Pittsford, New York 14534
     I currently work at The Odorisi Law Firm as the Managing Real Estate Paralegal.

    Andrea Woodard (DaRoza)
    adaroza@cox.net
    I moved before graduation but never stopped thinking of Perry
     
     
    Class of 1991

    Randy Clark
    1510 Oriole St
     Longwood, Fl 32750
    E-mail: Randy.Clark@mercmarine.com
    Works at Mercury Marine in St Cloud FL

    Christopher Levey
    Rochester, New York
    Email: clevey@townofchili.org
    Director of Management Information Services for the Town of Chili, New York.

    Meggan (Baker) Quartz
    Perry, NY
    mquartz@rochester.rr.com
    8th Grade Math Teacher

    Chuck Avery
    Live in rochester, ny
    email is cpavery@rochester.rr.com
    work email is charles.avery@kodak.com
    work at eastman kodak

    Bob Guesno
    3625 Middle Reservation Road
    Perry,  NY 14530
    Job: Chief of Police - Perry

    Alison (Lapp) Guesno
    3625 Middle Reservation Road
    Perry , NY 14530
    Email: alguesno@aol.com
    Job: Physical Education Teacher @ York Central School
     

    Class of 1992

    Daniel Baird
    Hooks, Texas
    214-499-7552
    bairdd@hooksisd.net
    Physical Education Teacher/ Head Girls Basketball Coach

    Danielle (Cygan) Cooley
    Perry, NY
    Home: 585-760-4685
    E-Mail:  sixcooleys@msn.com
    Job: Secretary at Gibney Monument Works


    Jeff Maglio
    Office: 787-977-1500
    Home: 787-272-3843
    e-mail: Jeff_maglio000@hotmail.com

    Stacey (Main) Cornelius
    Walnut, MS
    tlcinms@yahoo.com

    Mark TorreyDirector
    Hope Center of Rochester
    2090 South Clinton Avenue
    Brighton, NY 14618
    mtorrey@rochester.rr.com

    Kelly (Carman) Kaley
    St .Petersburg, Fl.
    KKaley316@yahoo.com

    Doug DeGroff
    Dairy Mngt. Consultant
    379 Old Line Ave.
    Exeter, CA 93221
    Mobile: 559-280-7880
    Home:   559-592-0294
    Fax:    559-592-0295
    doug@dairysol.com

    Tina (Pierson) Connelly
    Gibsonton, Florida
    dconnelly2@tampabay.rr.com

    Doug Kelly Jr.
    LeRoy NY
    585-880-5776
    dkj51@aol.com
    Park Manager- Darien Lakes State Park, Darien Cneter, NY

    Kellie Wolcott Milhollen
    2008 Simmons Rd
    (585) 237-5243
    KWoolie114@frontier.com

    Betsy Humphrey Bongard
    5825 Morgan Ave S
    612.929.2461
    ehbongard@gmail.com
    Minneapolis, MN

    Beth (Butler) Zwack
    28 Pine Street, Perry, NY 14530
    HM: (585) 237-0349 Cell: (585) 322-5492
    mkgirl39@yahoo.com
    Sales Assistant at Markin Tubing, LP


    Mark Torrey
    Rochester, NY
    mtorrey1@gmail.com
    Employer: Greece Christian School - Middle School Math Teacher



    Class of 1993

    Jennifer (Neal) Mattice
    3033 Main Street
    Caledonia, New York 14423
    585-538-9225
    Email:  jen@gigglinpig.com

    Michael Miller
    7827 Oceanus Dr.
    Los Angeles, CA
    310-428-0123
    uhmdesign@gamil.com
    BPS in Architecture, University at Buffalo
    MArch Southern California Institute of Architecture

    Jesse A. Wyant
    25365 Virginia Smith Dr. Apt 1
    Calcium, NY 13616
    808-285-8606
    jessewyant@gmail.com
    1997 enlisted US Army duty stations:  Fort Wainwright, AK, Schofield Barracks, HI, Fort Drum, NUY
    Currently attending JIU for accelerated BA to MA Business Admin Degree



    Class of 1994

    Rob Livingston
    Location: Baton Rouge, LA
    Occupation: Software Developer
    Email: rob@KingpinSolutions.com

    Jim Slusser
    7 Chestnut St
    Perry, NY 14530
    Occupation: New York State Police/ Trooper
    Email: jlsloosh@aol.com

    Kate Schoenemann-Torrey
    2701 Lac de Ville Blvd.
    Brighton, NY 14618
    ktorrey@rochester.rr.com 

    Cory R. Wenger
    Panama City, FL
    850-283-2750
    wengercory72@msn.com

    Tim Bailey
    U.S Marine Corps
    Criminal Investigation Division
    Honolulu, HI
    baileytf@hotmail.com

    Cheri Katner
    Location: Orlando, FL
    Occupation: Teacher
    Email: katnerc@ocps.net
    Social Studies Teacher
    Howard Middle School
    407-245-1780  ext 293

    Monica Kader (Hudson)
    Occupation:  Nurse at St John's Home & mother of three boys 
    Hamlin, NY
    pkaderj@rochester.rr.com

    Jennifer L. Newton
    198 Menard Drive
    Rochester, NY 14616
    Occupation: Quality Systems/Engineering Administrator
    Internal Audit Team Leader
    Email: jennifer8672@yahoo.com
     

    Joy (Engler) Holden
    61 George Street, Arkville, NY 12406
    845-586-4845
    jje1176@catskill.net
    I am happily married and still working as a special education teacher at Margaretville Central School.

    Angela Bunch Coon
    103 Wentzky Circle Anderson, SC 29621
    (864)209-5265
    angela@callfamilyroofing.com
    Family Roofing, LLC HR/Office Manager Anderson, SC

    Minta Lambrecht (Tice)
    130 Christiana Street, North Tonawanda NY 14120
    716-913-7195
    ravensarra25@hotmail.com
    Newly married to an amazing man. Avid camper and hiker.

    Kate Schoenemann-Torrey
    Rochester, NY
    (585)475-2337
    Torrey.Kate@gmail.com
    Employer: Rochester Institute of Technology, Division of Diversity and Inclusion 



    Class of 1995

    Tim Kelly
    CMR 405 Box 1241
    APO,  AE 09034
    Secondary Mathematics Teacher for Dept. of Defense
    Baumholder American high School
    Email: Tim.Kelly@eu.dodea.edu

    Amy Ackerman
    11303 Genesee Street
    Alden, NY 14004
    email: AmyAckerm@aol.com
    Guidance Counselor at Frontier Middle School
     in Hamburg, New York

    Becky Taylor Belkota
    ChefVon@aol.com

    Stephanie Miller Gust
    9459 Bright Haven Ln
    Charlotte, NC 28214
    email - samiller1977@aol.com

    Mike Pachuta
    52 Nicole Dr.
    Spencerport, NY 14559
    585-349-0513
    585-307-6537
    mpachuta@hotmail.com

    Wendy Kelly
    S. Goodman St. Apt 2C
    Rochester, NY 14607
    Wazzy22@hotmail.com

    V. Safak Uysal (aka Conrad Birdie :)
    Instructor at Bilkent University, Ankara/TURKEY
    e-mail: velisafakuysal@hotmail.com
    safak@laboratuar.org

    Sarah Sanford Bailey
     baileysj22@hotmail.com

    Justin Loeber
    High School History Teacher,
    Pembroke Central School, Pembroke, NY
    email address: Jloeber@pembroke.k12.ny.us
    school number: 585-599-4525 ext. 1109

    Rachel DeGroff Siewert 
    5101 Middle Reservation Road
    Castile, NY
    racheld30@netscape.net
    Public Accountant at Schmidt & Volk, CPA

    Jodi Glenn Boal
    318 Green St
    Lansdale, PA 19446
    jodi.boal@verizon.net

    Patrick Fiegl
    Utica, NY
    patrickfiegl@hotmail.com
    Government Sales Development, Sturges Manufacturing Co


    Class of 1996

    Andrew F. Emborsky
    Attorney at Kruk & Campbell, P.C.
    P.O. Box 30-A
    Lima, NY 14485
    andrew@krukandcampbell.com, or aemborsky@hotmail.com

    Jessica Thomas Givens
    11513 Southard Road
    Cato, NY 13033
    E-mail address: jgivens@twcny.rr.com
    Coordinator of Domestic Affairs, Givens Inc.

     
    Class of 1997

    Jamie (Thomas) Hudson
    6905 Oatka Road Apt. 5
    Perry, New York 14530
    jamiehudson7@yahoo.com
    Youth Program Coordinator at Wyoming County Youth Bureau

    Cheryl L (Stackhouse) Gavigan
    PO Box 77
    Hilton, NY 14468
    585-723-0914
    E-mail: cgavigan1@rochester.rr.com

    Adrienne (Krause) Keiffer
    7686 Kysorville Rd.
    Dansville, NY 14437
    e-mail: yoni242003@yahoo.com
    Occupation: Full-time homemaker/mom of 2
    Part-time accounting student at the Everest Institute

    Daniel Kemp III
    Marine Corps Base Hawaii
    dankempiii@email.com
    Staff Sergeant, United States Marine Corps
    Father of one son (Deployed in Iraq - as of 4/2007)

    Cheryl Figoura

    Attica,NY

    585-300-7505

    c.figoura@yahoo.com

    Lead housekeeping at Darien Lake...love my job. Have 6 beautiful children.




    Class of 1998

    Alison Sturm
    E-mail Address:sturm@wycol.com

    Nikki Pachuta
    11 Dewey Street
    New Britton, CT 06051
    860-223-1642
    860-716-0274
    nikpachuta@hotmail.com

    Stephen Sovocool
    4848 W. Pleasant Acres Pl.
    Lecanto, FL 34461
    (352) 249-3169
    purplesteve6@hitter.net

    Justin Niles
      14313  Avalon Reserve Blvd, Apt. 107
     Orlando, FL 32828
    407-313-5774 (home0  407-591-2404 (cell)
    pvtni@yahoo.com
    I'm married and have 2 kids

    Sherri Krohn-Nichols
     61 Railroad Ave
     Avon, NY 14414
     sherrinichols@frontiernet.net

    JoLynn (Krauss) Kemp
    Marine Corps Base Hawaii
    jolynn@email.com
    CPA and Mother of one son (4/2007)

     
    Class of 1999

    Lynnell Cloy-Schreiberq
    4624 Middle Reservation Road
    Perry, NY 14530
    237-5737
    mamaschreibs@yahoo.com

    Stephanie Metz (Willey)
    E-mail: stephanieametz@yahoo.com

    Josh Hewitt
    E-mail:  hewittjosh39@hotmail.com

    Christopher Bartch
    Currently finishing my art degree and will
    continue my masters in Art Education at the
    University of Central Florida in Orlando.
    E-mail:  cdbartch@yahoo.com

    Deborah Lerotholi (Lawton)
    220 Nichols Ave. 2nd Floor
    Brooklyn, NY 11208
    debbielee99@hotmail.com
    After getting married to a wonderful man Marakabei we were blessed with our son Anthony and I am currently enjoying being a stay at home mom.

    Rebecca Niles
    P.O. Box 998
    Keuka Park, NY 14478
    email:  butterflybecca21@yahoo.com
    Currently in my last year at Keuka College.
      I am an Elementary/Special Education major with a concentration in History.  

    Jonathan R. Foote
    email:  jrf1919@excite.com

    Sara (Kelly) Rohr
    email: lou3399@hotmail.com
    Currently a Food Scientist @ Kerry Sweet Ingredients in Kansas City, Kansas.

    Robert Redfield
    First Lieutenant Robert Redfield
    Platoon Leader; 1-10 Aviation Regiment
    Mosul, Iraq
    email: lt_redfield@hotmail.com

    Daryl McLaughlin
    dmclaughlin2@perry.k12.ny.us

    Marie Bonarski
    Communications Editor
    Afghanistan Research & Evaluation Unit
    Kabul , Afghanistan
    email: mia.bonarski@gmail.com

    Shayn J.C. Pullano
    7501 Scarlet River Dr. Apt 7A
    Bakersfield, CA 93308
    585-750-4776
    shayn4u@hotmail.com
    Life has led me down many roads and much has changed since high school.  I am glad to say things are going well for me.  I currently live in South  Central California and work as a Duel Licensed optician.  My work is very rewarding and I wouldn't change a thing.